Challenging Militarism

CND 60th Birthday

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Music, food, singing, storytelling and Bring Your Own Museum curated by the Peace Museum. More details at www,yorkshirecnd.org.uk, 01274 730795, [email protected]

Stop Arming Saudi Arabia - vigil

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Silent Vigil 12.30-1.30 at The Cross, Chester.

Stop Arming Saudi Arabia - vigil

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Silent Vigil 12.30-1.30 at The Cross, Chester.

Meeting for Worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, November 3, 2018

12:00-1:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, September 1, 2018

12:00-1:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, July 7, 2018

12:00-1:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, May 5, 2018

12:00-1:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, March 3, 2018

12:00-1:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, January 6, 2018

12:00-1:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, December 1, 2018

2:00-3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Challenging Militarism
dove..