Challenging Militarism

Meeting for Worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, July 7, 2018

12:00-1:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, May 5, 2018

12:00-1:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, March 3, 2018

12:00-1:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, January 6, 2018

12:00-1:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, December 1, 2018

2:00-3:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, October 6, 2018

2:00-3:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, August 4, 2018

2:00-3:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, June 2, 2018

2:00-3:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, April 7, 2018

2:00-3:00pm

Meeting for Worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, February 3, 2018

2:00-3:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Challenging Militarism
dove..