peacebuilding

Restorative Justice: rooted in testimony?

Friday, November 28, 2014 to Sunday, November 30, 2014

Course at Woodbrooke Quaker Study Centre – http://www.woodbrooke.org.uk/pages/courses.html

I Fear a Riot: building resilience and reconciliation

Friday, September 26, 2014 to Sunday, September 28, 2014

Course at Woodbrooke Quaker Study Centre – http://www.woodbrooke.org.uk/pages/courses.html

Quaker Aspects of World War I

Friday, August 22, 2014 to Monday, August 25, 2014

Course at Woodbrooke Quaker Study Centre – http://www.woodbrooke.org.uk/pages/courses.html

Handling Conflict in our Meetings: a course for role holders

Friday, June 27, 2014 to Sunday, June 29, 2014

Course at Woodbrooke Quaker Study Centre – http://www.woodbrooke.org.uk/pages/courses.html

Creating Peace in a Violent World

Friday, May 23, 2014 to Sunday, May 25, 2014

Course at Woodbrooke Quaker Study Centre – http://www.woodbrooke.org.uk/pages/courses.html

Restorative Justice

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 to Friday, March 21, 2014

Course at Woodbrooke Quaker Study Centre – http://www.woodbrooke.org.uk/pages/courses.html

Understanding Islam and Muslims

Friday, February 28, 2014 to Sunday, March 2, 2014

Course at Woodbrooke Quaker Study Centre – http://www.woodbrooke.org.uk/pages/courses.html

Testimony: Fruit of the Spirit

Friday, January 17, 2014 to Sunday, January 19, 2014

Festival of Politics and Applied Global Ethics, UK

The meaning of “the Arab awakening”

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

Professor Paul Rogers, Dept. Peace Studies, Bradford University and regular contributor to Open Democracy, with a contribution from Dr Adel Nasser from Egypt. local Syrians have also been invited
ALL are welcome to ask questions & discuss at 7.30pm at  Stockport Quaker Meeting House, Cooper Street, corner of Higher Hillgate and Longshut Lane, SK1 3QL . Telephone 0777 560 5062 or 0780 392 8778
www.stockportforpeace.org.uk

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - peacebuilding
dove..