peacebuilding

Alternatives to Violence Project (AVP) Level 1 workshop

Friday, April 6, 2018 to Sunday, April 8, 2018

Alternatives to Violence Project (AVP) Level 1 workshop

Friday, April 6, 2018 to Sunday, April 8, 2018

Alternatives to Violence Project (AVP) Level 1 workshop

Friday, March 2, 2018 to Sunday, March 4, 2018

Alternatives to Violence Project (AVP) Level 1 workshop

Friday, February 16, 2018 to Sunday, February 18, 2018

North Lanarkshire – https://avpbritain.org.uk/events/

Alternatives to Violence Project (AVP) Level 1 workshop

Friday, January 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 28, 2018

Ashston-under-Lyne – https://avpbritain.org.uk/events/

NFPB members' meeting

Saturday, December 1, 2018

at Sheffield Quaker Meeting House. Contact us for more details

NFPB members' meeting

Saturday, September 29, 2018

At Lincoln Quaker Meeting House, Contact us for more details

NFPB members' meeting

Saturday, June 23, 2018

at Glasgow Quaker Meeting House. Contact us for more details

NFPB members' meeting

Saturday, March 3, 2018

at Carlisle Meeting House. Contact us for more details

How and why the economic model is broken in Britain

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Sarah Bryson contributes to this series of Hexham Debates – more info at https://hexhamdebates.wordpress.com/

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - peacebuilding
dove..