Quakers

Hope in Troubled Times

Friday, June 8, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018

Course at Woodbrooke

Let your life preach

Monday, May 7, 2018 to Sunday, June 3, 2018

Online course at Woodbrooke

Tags:

What can you say? Speaking up and speaking out?

Friday, April 13, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018

Course at Woodbrooke

Politics: Finding Your Way

Monday, January 29, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018

- until 11 March Online course at Woodbrooke

NFPB members' meeting

Saturday, December 1, 2018

at Sheffield Quaker Meeting House. Contact us for more details

NFPB members' meeting

Saturday, September 29, 2018

At Lincoln Quaker Meeting House, Contact us for more details

NFPB members' meeting

Saturday, June 23, 2018

at Glasgow Quaker Meeting House. Contact us for more details

NFPB members' meeting

Saturday, March 3, 2018

at Carlisle Meeting House. Contact us for more details

One-person peace banner kits now available again

NFPB one person banner

We are grateful to NFPB member Allison Challen for her work in putting together a new set of kits with the fabric and instructions for making your own one-person banner.

These were initially the idea of Caroline Westgate and we have sold kits for the last 16 years,with Friends adapting them for different purposes.

Peace publicity - sales

Postcards, posters and tea towels – most using images from earlier peace posters and with one new design – are our main items for sale at the moment.

You can order these using the order form here and post with a cheque
Or email your request (nfpb[at]gn.apc.org) and pay online. (Our account details are on http://nfpb.org.uk/about/supporting-us-financially.)

NEW One-person banner kits also now available

File attachments: 
AttachmentSize
PDF icon Order form520.54 KB

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Quakers
dove..