Quakers

War & Conscience: Choices Then and Now 1916-2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 to Saturday, February 27, 2016

Exhibition by East Cheshire Quakers, coinciding with the centenary of conscription – http://www.macclesfieldreflects.org.uk/2015/02/15/feb-2016-war-and-consc...

Religion and Violence

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 to Friday, November 25, 2016

Course at Woodbrooke http://www.woodbrooke.org.uk

The Theology of Quaker Testimony

Monday, September 12, 2016 to Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Course at Woodbrooke http://www.woodbrooke.org.uk

Tags:

Meeting for worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, October 1, 2016

main entrance 2.00-3.00 pm

Meeting for worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, August 6, 2016

main entrance 2.00-3.00 pm

Meeting for worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Main entrance 2.00-3.00 pm

Meeting for worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, December 3, 2016

main entrance 2.00-3.00 pm

Meeting for worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, April 2, 2016

main entrance 2.00-3.00 pm

Meeting for worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, February 6, 2016

main entrance 2.00-3.00 pm

Meeting for worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, September 3, 2016

12.00-1.00 pm main approach road

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Quakers
dove..