Quakers

Meeting for worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, October 3, 2015

2.00-3.00 pm main entrance

Meeting for worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, August 1, 2015

2.00-3.00 pm main entrance

Meeting for worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, June 6, 2015

2.00-3.00 pm main entrance

Meeting for worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, April 4, 2015

2.00-3.00 pm main entrance

Meeting for worship at Menwith Hill

Saturday, February 7, 2015

2.00-3.00 pm main entrance

Meeting for worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, September 5, 2015

12.00-1.00pm main approach road

Meeting for worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, July 4, 2015

12.00-1.00pm main approach road

Meeting for worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, May 2, 2015

12.00-1.00pm main approach road

Meeting for worship at Fylingdales

Saturday, March 7, 2015

12.00-1.00pm main approach road

Meeting for worship at Fylingdales

Friday, January 2, 2015

12.00-1.00pm main approach road

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Quakers
dove